ILC Country Services Itineraries

ILC car and caravan out on the road The ILC Country Services Team plan our itineraries annually and consider requests to visit specific communities during the planning process.

To help us plan future trips to your area please call 1300 885 886 and ask for the Country Services Team. You will then be directed to the Occupational therapist or Speech pathologist who covers your region. Please also use our enquiry line to book individual appointments or request equipment to be brought to your area. Alternatively, you can email us: country@ilc.com.au with any requests or queries.

Below are our current itineraries:

Great Southern Region: Visiting Occupational Therapist - Amanda Hudson
Monday 16th April 2018Town: Denmark
Venue: Denmark Community Resource Centre
Strickland Street
Time: 9:00am - 2:00pm
Tuesday 17th April 2018Town: Albany
Venue: Carers WA, Albany Community Care Centre,
73 Hardie Road
Time: Caravan Display with presentation at 10:30am and 1:30pm
Wednesday 18th April 2018Town: Albany
Venue: RAAFA Amity Village,
1 Ulster Road, Yakamia
Time: 9:00am - 1:00pm
Presentation at 10:00am
Thursday 19th April 2018Town: Tambellup
Venue: Community Resource Centre,
Caravan set up across the road
Time: 9:30am - 1:30pm
Friday 20th April 2018Town: Kojanup
Venue: Kojonup Hosptial,
Spring Street
Time: 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 21st April 2018Town: South West Baingup
Venue: Balingup Small Farm Field Day,
Balingup Sports Oval
Time: 9:00am - 4:00pm

Midwest Region: Visiting Occupational Therapist - Simone Collins
Monday 23rd April 2018

Towns: Kalbarri
Venue: TBC
Tuesday 24th April 2018Towns: Shark Bay
Venue: Community Resource Centre, Seniors Group
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Wednesday 25th April 2018
Town: Shark Bay
Venue: Shark Bay Bowling Club,
Table display for ANZAC Day
Time: 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday 26th April 2018
Town: Carnarvon
Venue: Carnarvan Hospital
Time: 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Friday 27th April 2018

Town: Canarvon
Venue: TBC
Sunday 29th April 2018

Town: Geraldton TBC
Monday 30th April 2018

Town: Geraldton
Venue: Private appointments
Tuesday 1st May 2018

Town: Geraldton
Venue: TBC
Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Town: Geraldton
Venue: Neurological Council of WA,
114 Sanford St
Time: Workshop 10:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 3rd May 2018

Town: Geraldton
Venue: Community Care Day Centre, Geraldton Hospital
Time: 10:30am -12:00pm
Friday 4th May 2018

Town: Dongara
Venue: Dongara Health Service,
Morning tea with Day Centre
Time: 10:00am -11:00am

Town: Coorow
Venue: Coorow Community Resource Centre,
Afternoon tea
Time: 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Planning still in ProgressVenue: Expressions of interest are being sought for appointments or presentations.
Enquiries: Please direct your enquiries to Country Services
on 1300 855 886 or
Email: Expressions of interest to country@ilc.com.au to request a visit or appointment.
Link: Country Services Referral Form

Southwest Region: Visiting Occupational Therapist - Evana Jacobson
Sunday 13th - Saturday 19th May 2018

Planning in Progress
Venue: Expressions of interest are being sought for appointments or presentations.
Enquiries: Please direct your enquiries to Country Services on 1300 855 886 or
Email: Expressions of interest to country@ilc.com.au to request a visit or appointment.
Monday 14th May 2018

Town: Waroona / Harvey / Collie
Venue: TBC
Tuesday 15th May 2018

Town: Busselton
Venue: TBC
Wednesday 16th May 2018
Town: Busselton
Town: or possibly Margaret River or Dunsborough
Venue: TBC
Thursday 17th May 2018Town: Bunbury
Venue: TBC
Friday 18th May 2018Town: Bunbury
Venue: TBC
Saturday 19th May 2018Town: Bunbury / Eaton
Venue: TBC

Pilbara / Kimberley Region: Visiting Occupational Therapist - Lauren Farrell
Early June 2018 TBC

Planning in Progress
Venue: Expressions of interest are being sought for appointments or presentations.
Enquiries: Please direct your enquiries to Country Services on 1300 855 886 or
Email: Expressions of interest to country@ilc.com.au to request a visit or appointment.

Visiting Speech Pathologists - all Regions
January - June 2018

Planning in Progress

Request a visit from one our Speech Pathologists

Enquiries: Please direct your request to Country Services on 1300 855 886 or
Email: Expressions of interest to country@ilc.com.au to request a visit or appointment.