Contact Us

The Independent Living Centre WA (ILC) has four locations;
ILC Nedlands Head Office
ILC Cockburn – Smart Home Display, Assistive Technology and OTDA
ILC Westminster – Commonwealth Respite & Carelink Centre and OTDA
ILC Busselton
Noah’s Ark Toy Library WA

ILC Nedlands Head Office

Phone: 08 9381 0600
Toll Free: 1300 885 886
Fax: 08 9381 0611
Email: general@ilc.com.au
Skype: ilcwahelp
Follow us on Facebook
Address: The Niche, Suite A, 11 Aberdare Road, Nedlands, WA, 6009   Australia (Entrance on Hospital Ave.)
Follow this link to view a map
Follow this link to view parking information
Open: Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 5:00pm
Please contact us to make an appointment to view our equipment showroom.
Or click here to find out when you can ‘Drop By’ without an appointment to view equipment in our showroom and speak with a therapist.

Service AreaEmailPhone Number
Assistive Equipment Servicehelp@ilc.com.au08 9381 0608
ILC Hire Serviceilchire@ilc.com.au08 9381 0606
Community Allied Health Servicerefer@ilc.com.au08 9382 0200
HACC Allied Health Servicealliedhealth@ilc.com.au08 9381 0677
Home Modificationshelp@ilc.com.au08 9381 0608
Country Servicescountry@ilc.com.au08 9381 0600
Technology Serviceshelp@ilc.com.au08 9381 0608
Disability Equipment Grantsilcgrants@ilc.com.au08 9381 0600
Equipment for Living Grantseflgrants@ilc.com.au08 9381 0600
OT Driver Assessmentilcdriverassess@ilc.com.au08 9381 0600
Training and Eventstraining@ilc.com.au08 9381 0600

Back to Top

ILC Cockburn

Smart Home Display, Assistive Equipment & Technology
Phone: 08 9381 0600
Toll Free: 1300 885 886
Fax: 08 9381 0611
Email: help@ilc.com.au
Address: Suite 6B, Ground Floor, Cockburn Integrated Health and Community Facility
11 Wentworth Parade, Success, WA, 6164   Australia
Follow this link to view ILC Cockburn access and parking information
Follow this link to view a map
Open: Monday – Friday, 9:00am – 4:00pm (No appointment necessary)

 ILC Occupational Therapy Driver Assessment Service (OTDA)
Phone: 08 9381 0600
Toll Free: 1300 885 886
Email: ilcdriverassess@ilc.com.au 
Open: By appointment only

Back to Top

ILC Westminster

*Please note there is no equipment display at our Westminster Centre

Commonwealth Respite & Carelink Centre (North Metropolitan)
Phone: 08 9381 0696
Toll Free: 1800 052 222
Fax: 08 9381 0688
Email: comcarelink@ilc.com.au
Address: Unit 13, 386 Wanneroo Road, Westminster, WA, 6061   Australia
Follow this link to view a map
Open: Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 4:30pm
After Hours: Emergency / unplanned respite, please call 1800 052 222

 ILC Occupational Therapy Driver Assessment Service (OTDA)
Phone: 08 9381 0600
Toll Free: 1300 885 886
Email: ilcdriverassess@ilc.com.au 
Open: By appointment only

Back to Top

ILC Busselton

*Please note services are by appointment only.

Phone: 08 9381 0600
Toll Free: 1300 885 886
Fax: 08 9381 0611
Email: general@ilc.com.au

Back to Top

Noah’s Ark WA – Toy Library

The Noah’s Ark Toy Library for children with disabilities and additional needs provides resources and information to help families and agencies promote children’s development through play.

Phone: 08 9328 1598
Fax: 08 9375 9802
Email: help@noahsarkwa.org.au
Address: 5a Bookham Street, Morley, WA, 6062   Australia
Follow this link to view a map
Open: Tuesday, 9:30am – 1:30pm
Wednesday, 9:30am – 1:30pm
Thursday, 9:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday, 10:00am – 1:00pm

Back to Top

Enquiries

Submit an enquiry by completing the form below and a member of our team will be in touch shortly.

  1. yes

If you are deaf, or have a hearing or speech impairment, contact us through the National Relay Service. For more information, visit: National Relay Service.