Contact Us

Fill in the Contact Form below to have one of our friendly team respond to your enquiry:

  1. yes

<br><p>

The Independent Living Centre WA (ILC) has three locations:

ILC Nedlands Head Office
ILC Westminster – Commonwealth Respite & Carelink Centre and OTDA
ILC Busselton

The Independent Living Centre WA is committed to providing you with high quality services that meet your needs. Whether you are happy or unhappy with our services we encourage and appreciate your feedback. Please share your comments or concerns with us to ensure we improve our services to you and others by following this link.

ILC Nedlands Head Office

*Please contact us to make an appointment to view our equipment showroom.

Phone: 08 9381 0600
Toll Free: 1300 885 886
Fax: 08 9381 0611
Email: general@ilc.com.au
Skype: ilcwahelp
Follow us on Facebook
Address: The Niche, Suite A, 11 Aberdare Road, Nedlands, WA, 6009   Australia (Entrance on Hospital Ave.)
Follow this link to view a map
Follow this link to view parking information
Open: Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 4:30pm

Service AreaEmailPhone Number
Assistive Equipment Servicehelp@ilc.com.au08 9381 0608
ILC Hire Serviceilchire@ilc.com.au08 9381 0606
Community Allied Health Servicerefer@ilc.com.au08 9382 0200
HACC Allied Health Servicealliedhealth@ilc.com.au08 9381 0677
Home Modificationshelp@ilc.com.au08 9381 0608
Country Servicescountry@ilc.com.au08 9381 0600
Technology Serviceshelp@ilc.com.au08 9381 0608
Disability Equipment Grantsilcgrants@ilc.com.au08 9381 0600
Equipment for Living Grantseflgrants@ilc.com.au08 9381 0600
OT Driver Assessmentdriving@ilc.com.au08 9381 0635
Training and Eventstraining@ilc.com.au08 9381 0600
AT Chatatchat@ilc.com.au08 9381 0600

Back to Top

ILC Westminster

*Please note there is no equipment display at our Westminster Centre

Commonwealth Respite & Carelink Centre (North Metropolitan)
Phone: 08 9381 0696
Toll Free: 1800 052 222
Fax: 08 9381 0688
Email: comcarelink@ilc.com.au
Address: Unit 13, 386 Wanneroo Road, Westminster, WA, 6061   Australia
Follow this link to view a map
Open: Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 4:30pm
After Hours: Emergency / unplanned respite, please call 1800 052 222

 ILC Occupational Therapy Driver Assessment Service (OTDA)
Phone: 08 9381 0635
Toll Free: 1300 885 886
Email: driving@ilc.com.au
Open: By appointment only

Back to Top

ILC Busselton

*Please note services are by appointment only.

Phone: 08 9381 0600
Toll Free: 1300 885 886
Fax: 08 9381 0611
Email: general@ilc.com.au

Back to Top

If you are deaf, or have a hearing or speech impairment, contact us through the National Relay Service. For more information, visit: National Relay Service.